المنزل أسطول سياراتنا سيارات بنتلي للإيجار

سيارات بنتلي للإيجار دبي

بنتلي فلاينج سبير 2017
  • درهم 78750 الشهري
  • درهم 18375 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 2625 يوميا
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا
بنتلي GTC المكشوفة 2018
  • درهم 94500 الشهري
  • درهم 22050 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 3150 يوميا
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا
بنتلي بنتايجا 2018
  • درهم 140625 الشهري
  • درهم 32813 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 4688 يوميا
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا

استفد من عروضنا الرائعة والمثيرة مع مجموعة من أكثر السيارات الفاخرة طلبا. واحدة من هذه العلامات التجارية الرائعة للسيارات التي تضج بالفخامة والأناقة هي بنتلي. هذه السيارات مصنوعة يدويًا على يد فنانين استثنائيين باستخدام أجود المواد، مما يوفر لك أفضل ما في الفخامة البريطانية. تقدم بنتلي مجموعة واسعة من سيارات السيدان والكوبيه الرياضية والمكشوفة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي الفاخرة. يقدم العماد لتأجير السيارات، الخيار الوحيد لتأجير السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أفضل خدمة لعملائه المرموقين. مع اعتبار سلامة العملاء على رأس أولوياتنا، نسمح لك بتجربة إثارة قيادة سيارة بنتلي بسعر تنافسي للغاية. اغتنم هذه الفرصة لقيادة سيارة بنتلي، واستمتع بفخامتها، وجميع وسائل الراحة الفاخرة التي توفرها.

تشمل الميزات القياسية لسيارة بنتلي التحكم في السرعة وأنظمة الملاحة والبلوتوث والكاميرا الأمامية والخلفية وأدوات التحكم الإلكترونية بالثبات وأنظمة التحذير المثبتة للنقاط العمياء وأنظمة الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق وغير ذلك الكثير. تدمج بنتلي في سياراتها أحدث الميزات من المساعدة الإلكترونية لركن السيارة إلى نظام المعلومات والترفيه. لذا، توقف عن الانتظار كثيرا واغتنم فرصة العمر هذه للحصول على الاثارة. حقق ذلك عندما تجلس في مقعد السائق الفاخر في سيارة بنتلي. دع خبرائنا يقدمون لك حلاً مناسبًا لاستئجار هذه السيارة الفاخرة أثناء تواجدك في دبي أو أي دولة أخرى في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نسعى جاهدين لتزويد عملائنا بتجربة لا تنسى. اتصل بخبرائنا اليوم لحجز رحلتك.

الخصائص الرائعة لسيارات بنتلي

تم تصميم جميع موديلات بنتلي الحديثة بمزايا وتقنيات مثيرة، مما يعزز تجربة السائق الإجمالية. من خدمات المعلومات والترفيه المدمجة إلى تقنية سلامة السائق المتقدمة، تضمن هذه الميزات الجديدة والمثيرة قيادة مريحة وهادئة. فيما يلي بعض الميزات المثيرة التي تقدمها مجموعة سيارات بنتلي، والتي يمكنك أيضًا تجربتها من خلال استئجارها منا.

  • Apple CarPlay لتوصيل الهاتف
  • اتصال بلوتوث
  • تطبيق My Bentley
  • مساعد البقاء داخل المسار
  • نظام مثبت السرعة التكيفي

وثائق متطلبات تأجير السيارات

الوثائق التالية مطلوبة من أجل الحجز أو إجراء حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات للأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة من هوية الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية
  • نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة / ختم الفيزا
لأعلى على ال WhatsApp الدردشة

Alemad Car Rental List of Cars Cars for rent Bentley

Bentley Car Hire Dubai

Bentley Flying Spur 2017
  • AED 78750 Monthly
  • AED 18375 Weekly
  • AED 2625 Daily
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges
Bentley GTC Convertible 2018
  • AED 94500 Monthly
  • AED 22050 Weekly
  • AED 3150 Daily
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges
Bentley Bentayga 2018
  • AED 140625 Monthly
  • AED 32813 Weekly
  • AED 4688 Daily
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges

Take advantage of our splendid and exciting offers with a range of the most envious luxury cars. One such fascinating brand of vehicles that screams pride and style is Bentley. These cars are handcrafted beauties built by exceptional craftsmen using the finest materials, bringing you the best of British Luxury and class. Bentley offers a wide array of Sedans, Sports coupes, Convertibles, and luxury SUVs. Al Emad Car Rental, the no one choice of car rentals in the UAE, delivers only the best service for its prestigious customers. With customer safety as the top priority, we allow you to experience the thrill of driving a Bentley car at a highly competitive price. Grab this opportunity to drive a Bentley, enjoy its grace, and all the luxurious comfort it has to offer.

The standard features of the Bentley car include cruise control, navigation systems, Bluetooth, front and reverse camera, electronic stability controls, installed warning systems for blind spots, anti-lock brake systems, and much more. Bentley incorporates in its cars state-of-the-art features from electronic parking aid to the infotainment system. So, stop waiting around for your life to get exciting and take this chance of a lifetime. Make it happen when you slip into the luxurious driver's seat of the Bentley car. Let our experts give you a convenient solution to rent this luxurious car while in Dubai or any other country across the UAE. We strive to provide our customers with an unforgettable experience. Call our experts today to book your ride.

Fascinating Features of The Bentley

The recent Bentley models are all designed with exciting features and technology, further enhancing the driver's overall experience. From connected infotainment services to advanced driver safety tech, these new and exciting features ensure a comfortable and relaxed drive. Below are a few exciting features offered by the Bentley range, which you, too, can experience by renting it with us.

  • Apple CarPlay;
  • Bluetooth Connectivity;
  • My Bentley App;
  • Lane Assist;
  • Adaptive Cruise Control.

Required Documents to Rent a Car

If you are hoping to hire a car in Dubai the following documents need to be submitted in order to complete the booking process:

UAE Nationals & Residents
UAE Nationals & Residents
  • Original Passport or Copy (Residents)
  • UAE Resident ID Card
  • UAE Driver’s Permit
International Tourists
International Tourists
  • Original Passport or Copy
  • Stamped Visa Copy
  • A Valid International Driver’s Permit
Go UP Chat on WhatsApp