كيا ريو

  • درهم 1550
    درهم 1400 الشهري
  • درهم 490
    درهم 420 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 70
    درهم 60 يوميا
تطبق الشروط والأحكام

تعد سيارة كيا ريو هاتشباك مثيرة للإعجاب بصقلها وميزات السلامة وتجربة المستخدم الخالصة. منذ إطلاقها في الشرق الأوسط، أصبحت كيا ريو سيارة مفضّلة بين الشباب لتصميمها الرياضي، وخطوطها الفائقة، ولمساتها الممتازة، والقوة الذي تقدمه لفئتها. تتمتع سيارة كيا ريو بمستوي منخفض يعطيها إحساسًا رياضيًا.

 

وتأتي سيارة كيا ريو مع عجلات معدنية قياس 17 بوصة وإطارات قياس 205. إن الكابح المركب على السقف ومجموعة مصابيح الذيل يعطيها شعوراً أوروبياً. تتميز عجلة القيادة ورافعة التروس بلمسات من الألومنيوم. نظام المعلومات والترفيه معقول، إن لم يكن رائعا. تحتوي كيا ريو على مرايا بلون الهيكل ومقابض أبواب ومصدات بلون الجسم وقفل مركزي ومفروشات جلدية. السيارة مدعومة بمحرك بنزين سعة 1.0 ليتر بسعة 1.0 ليتر مزوَّد بشاحن توربيني ومزوَّدة بست سرعات. توفر 100 حصان عند عزم دوران رائع يبلغ 171 نيوتن متر.

 

وتشمل مزايا السلامة ABS، EBD، ووسائد هوائية، ونوافذ كهربائية، ولوحة شاشة تعمل باللمس مع Android Auto و Apple Car Play، ومنافذ شحن أمامية وخلفية USB، وصندوق واسع. السيارة سهلة القيادة وتوفر كفاءة استهلاك الوقود.

وثائق متطلبات تأجير السيارات

الوثائق التالية مطلوبة من أجل الحجز أو إجراء حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات للأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة من هوية الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية
  • نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة / ختم الفيزا
ترتفع على ال WhatsApp الدردشة

Home Cars for Rent KIA Kia Rio Model 2020

KIA Rio

  • AED 1899
    AED 1699 Monthly
  • AED 525
    AED 490 Weekly
  • AED 85
    AED 70 Daily
Terms & Condition Apply

The KIA Rio is a hatchback that impresses us with its refinement, safety features, and pure user experience. Since its introduction in the Middle East, KIA RIO has become a favorite car of choice among the youth for its sporty design, sharper lines, premium finish, and the power train it offers for its class. The Kia Rio has a low-slung stance that gives it a sporty feel.  

The KIA Rio comes with 17-inch alloy wheels wearing fat 205-section tires. The roof-mounted spoiler and tail lamp cluster gives it a European feel. The steering wheel and gear lever get brushed aluminum inserts. The infotainment system is decent, if not great. The Kia Rio has body-colored mirrors, door handles, body colored bumpers, central locking, and leather upholstery. The car is powered by a three-cylinder, 1.0-liter turbocharged petrol engine mated to a six-speed transmission. It offers 100 bhp at an impressive torque of 171 Nm. 

The safety features include ABS, EBD, airbags, power windows, touch screen panel with Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, front and rear USB charging ports, and a spacious boot. The car is slick to drive and offers reasonable fuel efficiency.

Required Documents to Rent a Car

If you are hoping to hire a car in Dubai the following documents need to be submitted in order to complete the booking process:

UAE Nationals & Residents
UAE Nationals & Residents
  • Original Passport or Copy (Residents)
  • UAE Resident ID Card
  • UAE Driver’s Permit
International Tourists
International Tourists
  • Original Passport or Copy
  • Stamped Visa Copy
  • A Valid International Driver’s Permit
Go UP Chat on WhatsApp