المنزل أسطول سياراتنا سيارات لامبورغيني للإيجار

سيارات لامبورغيني للإيجار دبي

لامبورغيني هوراكان كوبيه 2018
  • درهم 140625 الشهري
  • درهم 32813 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 4688 يوميا
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا
لامبورغيني هوراكان سبايدر 2018
  • درهم 140625 الشهري
  • درهم 32813 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 4688 يوميا
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا
لامبورغيني أفنتادور كوبيه 2018
  • درهم 200250 الشهري
  • درهم 46725 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 6675 يوميا
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا
لامبورغيني أفنتادور إس رودستر 2018
  • درهم 211500 الشهري
  • درهم 49350 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 7050 يوميا
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا

لا تحتاج لامبورغيني إلى تعريف. تشتهر هذه الشركة الإيطالية للسيارات الرياضية الفاخرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي بتصاميمها الرياضية والفريدة من نوعها. كما أنها تشتهر بصنع بعض من أسرع السيارات القانونية على الطرق في العالم. من المؤكد أن القيادة في لامبورغيني هي حلم للعديد من عشاق السيارات حول العالم. على الرغم من أن هذه السيارات تأتي بأسعار باهظة، إلا أنه من الممكن استئجارها بأسعار مرغوبة معنا في العماد لتأجير السيارات. تم اختبارها مسبقًا للتأكد من سلامتها وأدائها، وستكون لامبورغيني جاهزة لجوب الطرق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عندما تختار خدمتنا، فإنك تستفيد من الخدمة المجانية والصيانة المجانية. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا أيضًا فريق دعم عملاء مخصص متوفر على مدار الساعة لتلبية حالات الطوارئ. تنطبق على كل من المقيمين والسائحين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ونضمن الحفاظ على عملية الحجز بسيطة وخالية من المتاعب. تنقسم خطط التأجير الخاصة بنا إلى خطط شهرية وقصيرة وطويلة الأجل لتناسب الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء. استخدمت لامبورغيني أفضل تقنيات القيادة لضمان متعة القيادة وسهولة المناورة في سياراتهم حتى في شوارع المدينة. جرب أفضل ما في الرياضة والرفاهية من خلال استئجار سيارة لامبورغيني من وكالة العماد لتأجير السيارات واستمتع بقيادتك في راحة وأمان. اتصل بنا أو تحدث إلى مندوبنا اونلاين.

نصائح للحفاظ على أمانك عند تأجير سيارات رياضية فاخرة

أثبت كوفيد ١٩أنه أحد أشد الأمراض التي وجهناها. وبطبيعة الحال، أصبح من الضروري للجميع اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات للحفاظ على أنفسهم ومحيطهم من التعرض لهجوم الفيروس. ومع ذلك، إليك بعض الخطوات الأساسية التي يجب اتباعها لضمان نظافة سيارتك في جميع الأوقات.

نظف الأجزاء الخارجية

يعد تنظيف الأجزاء الخارجية من السيارة الخطوة الأولى نحو الحفاظ على نظافتك وتعقيمك. تأكد من أن كل جزء نظيف تمامًا، خاصة المناطق الأكثر تلامسًا. وتشمل مقابض الأبواب والمرايا الجانبية والأسطح الأخرى.

نظف داخل السيارة بانتظام

نوصي بشراء مكنسة كهربائية صغيرة محمولة للسيارة، حيث ستساعد في تقليل انتشار البكتيريا التي يتم جمعها بمرور الوقت. تأكد من فرك كل منطقة في السيارة، بما في ذلك الحصائر والدواسات ومقابض الأبواب وعجلة القيادة.

وثائق متطلبات تأجير السيارات

الوثائق التالية مطلوبة من أجل الحجز أو إجراء حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات للأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة من هوية الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية
  • نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة / ختم الفيزا
لأعلى على ال WhatsApp الدردشة

Alemad Car Rental List of Cars Cars for rent Lamborghini

Hire Lamborghini Dubai

Lamborghini Huracan Coupe 2018
  • AED 140625 Monthly
  • AED 32813 Weekly
  • AED 4688 Daily
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges
Lamborghini Huracan Spyder 2018
  • AED 140625 Monthly
  • AED 32813 Weekly
  • AED 4688 Daily
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges
Lamborghini Aventador Coupe 2018
  • AED 200250 Monthly
  • AED 46725 Weekly
  • AED 6675 Daily
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges
Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster 2018
  • AED 211500 Monthly
  • AED 49350 Weekly
  • AED 7050 Daily
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges

Lamborghini needs no introduction. This Italian manufacturer of luxury sports cars and SUVs is well known for its sporty and unique designs. It is also famous for making some of the fastest road-legal cars in the world. Driving in a Lamborghini is certainly a dream for many car enthusiasts around the world. Although these cars come with a steep price tag, it’s possible to rent them at desirable rates with us at Al Emad Car Rental. Pre-tested for safety and performance, the Lamborghini will be primed for you to blaze your trail on the roads in the UAE.

When you choose our service, you benefit from free service and free maintenance. Moreover, we also have a dedicated customer support team who are available around the clock to cater to your emergencies. Applicable to both residents and tourists in UAE, we ensure to keep the booking process minimal and hassle-free. Our rental plans are divided into monthly, short term, and long-term plans to suit the varying needs of customers. Lamborghini has used the best in driving technology to ensure that their cars are fun to drive and easy to maneuver even on city streets. Experience the best in sports and luxury by renting a Lamborghini from Al Emad Car Rental agency and enjoy your drive in comfort and safety. Give us a call or speak to our online representative.

Tips to Stay Safe in Your Luxury Sportscar Rental

Covid-19 has proven to be one of the most severe diseases that we have come across. Naturally, it has become essential for everyone to take all the precautions in order to keep themselves and their surroundings free from being attacked by the virus. That said, here are a few basic steps to follow, to ensure your car is clean at all times.

Clean the Exteriors

Cleaning the exteriors of the car is the first step towards keeping your clean and sanitized. Ensure every part is clean thoroughly, including the areas that come in contact the most. It includes door handles, side mirrors, and other surfaces.

Vacuum Regularly

We recommend purchasing a portable mini vacuum for the car, as it will help in minimizing the spread of bacteria collected over time. Make sure to scrub every area in the vehicle, including the mats, pedals, door handles, and steering wheel.

Required Documents to Rent a Car

If you are hoping to hire a car in Dubai the following documents need to be submitted in order to complete the booking process:

UAE Nationals & Residents
UAE Nationals & Residents
  • Original Passport or Copy (Residents)
  • UAE Resident ID Card
  • UAE Driver’s Permit
International Tourists
International Tourists
  • Original Passport or Copy
  • Stamped Visa Copy
  • A Valid International Driver’s Permit
Go UP Chat on WhatsApp