ام جي ZS ٢٠١٩

  • درهم 2200 الشهري
  • درهم 770 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 120 يوميا
تطبق الشروط والأحكام

إن MG ZS 2019 عبارة عن سيارة رياضية صغيرة مدمجة بخمسة مقاعد. تم تصنيع MG ZS بواسطة المجموعة الصينية SAIC ، وهي مدعومة من محرك رباعي الأسطوانات سعة 1.5 لتر ويوفر 114 حصانا و 150 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران. للوهلة الأولى ، تجذب انتباه الناس من خلال تصميمها المعاصر ، وخطوط الجسم الأنيقة ، وعجلات من سبائك معدنية مقاس 17 بوصة ، وارتفاع عالي. ومن حيث الأداء الحكيم ، MG ZS  لها قوة لا يستهان بها ؛ متوسط ​​استهلاك الوقود بها حوالي 5.8لتر /   100km. . تمتلك محرك أمامي مع علبة تروس أوتوماتيكية بست سرعات. هناك ثلاثة خيارات توجيه - طبيعية وديناميكية وحضرية. القيادة في المناطق الحضرية هي بالتأكيد إضافة إلى طرق دبي. تم تجهيز جميع إصدارات MG ZS بنظام ABS مع أحزمة EB ، و ESP ، وأحزمة أمان مع أدوات الشد.

 

السيارة واسعة وتبلغ مساحة صندوق الأمتعة 448 لترًا ، مما يجعلها مثالية للعائلات. المقاعد مريحة ، وهناك الكثير من مساحة الجلوس والأرجل. الديكورات الداخلية أنيقة بألوانها المزدوجة المزينة بنسيج ممتاز. تضيف عجلة القيادة الجلدية والعتاد إلى السحر العام للسيارة. تتميز MG ZS بالعديد من ميزات السلامة بما في ذلك الوسائد الهوائية والكاميرات الخلفية وتقنيات الأمان الأخرى مثل مراقبة ضغط الإطارات وآلية مقاومة القفل وحماية المشاة. تشمل الميزات الأخرى الرائعة شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 8 بوصة ، واتصال بالهاتف الذكي Apple CarPlay ، وأجهزة استشعار لوقوف السيارات ، وتقنية Bluetooth وتدفق الصوت.

 

قيادة MG ZS سلسة للغاية ، ضع المفاتيح وابدأ تشغيل المحرك ، وسافر في راحة في صمت عام طوال الرحلة ما لم تقرر تشغيل الستيريو. يقوم ناقل الحركة بعمل ممتاز في تغيير التروس ، والاستفادة القصوى من تجربة القيادة. استعد للدخول في شوارع دبي براحة وأناقة مع هذا الوحش.

وثائق متطلبات تأجير السيارات

الوثائق التالية مطلوبة من أجل الحجز أو إجراء حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات للأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة من هوية الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية
  • نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة / ختم الفيزا
ترتفع على ال WhatsApp الدردشة

MG ZS 2019

  • AED 2200 Monthly
  • AED 770 Weekly
  • AED 120 Daily
Terms & Condition Apply

The MG ZS 2019 is a small five-seater compact SUV. Manufactured by the Chinese group SAIC, MG ZS is powered by a four-cylinder, 1.5-liter engine and delivers 114 horsepower and 150Nm of torque. On first glance, it grabs people’s attention with its contemporary design, sleek body lines, snazzy 17-inch alloy wheels, and elevated height. Performance wise, the MG ZS is a force to reckon with; it has an average fuel consumption of about 5.8l/100km. It is a front wheel drive with a six-speed automatic gearbox. There are three steering options – normal, dynamic and urban. Driving in urban mode is definitely a plus for the Dubai roads. All MG ZS versions are equipped with ABS with EB, ESP, and seat belts with pretensioners.

The car is spacious and has a boot space capacity of 448 liters, making it perfect vehicle for families. The seats are comfortable, and there is a lot of legroom and headroom. The interiors are classy with its dual tone colors adorned with premium fabric. The leather steering wheel and gear adds to the overall charm of the vehicle. The MG ZS boasts several safety features including airbags, rear cameras and other safety technology such as tire pressure monitoring, anti-lock mechanism, and pedestrian protection. The other noteworthy features include an 8-inch color touchscreen, Apple CarPlay smartphone connectivity, parking sensors, Bluetooth and audio streaming.

Driving the MG ZS is a breeze, put in the keys and start the engine, travel in comfort in general silence throughout the ride unless you decide to turn-on the stereo. The transmission does an excellent job in changing gears, making the most of the driving experience. Prepare to course through the streets of Dubai in the comfort and style with this beast of a car.

Required Documents to Rent a Car

If you are hoping to hire a car in Dubai the following documents need to be submitted in order to complete the booking process:

UAE Nationals & Residents
UAE Nationals & Residents
  • Original Passport or Copy (Residents)
  • UAE Resident ID Card
  • UAE Driver’s Permit
International Tourists
International Tourists
  • Original Passport or Copy
  • Stamped Visa Copy
  • A Valid International Driver’s Permit
Go UP Chat on WhatsApp