نيسان ميكرا 2020

  • درهم 1600
    درهم 1450 الشهري
  • درهم 490
    درهم 420 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 75
    درهم 60 يوميا
تطبق الشروط والأحكام

إذا خرجت إلى السوق لاستئجار سيارة عملية وأنيقة لرحلاتك في دبي، فإن نيسان ميكرا 2020 الجديدة كلياً هي ما تحتاجه. بفضل التصميم الخارجي الأنيق، والديكورات الداخلية المريحة، والمحرك القوي، فإن هذا الجيل الخامس من ميكرا قد قام بتغطية جميع النواحي.

يبدو اصدار 2020 من نيسان ميكرا ساحرا للغاية من الخارج بفضل شبكة V-motion ومصابيح LED الأمامية وتصميم ماص الصدمات المحسّن. ومما لا شك فيه، عندما تقوم باستئجار سيارة لرحلات الطرق الطويلة، فأنت تريد سيارة توفر الراحة أكثر من أي شيء آخر. تمكنت نيسان من تحقيق ذلك تمامًا بتصميمها الداخلي المتجدد. علاوة على ذلك، وباعتبارها هاتشباك، فهي توفر مساحة كافية، كل ذلك بفضل طولها وعرضها وقاعدة عجلاتها المعدلة. يمكن للسيارة استيعاب ما يصل إلى 5-6 مسافرين بشكل مريح.

تأتي سيارة نيسان ميكرا مع مساحة تخزين لصندوق السيارة تبلغ حوالي 250 لترا، والتي يجب أن تكون أكثر من كافية لجميع احتياجاتك الأساسية. في حالة امتلاكك المزيد من الأمتعة، يمكنك طي المقاعد الخلفية الجانبية بسهولة إلى 60:40 وتوفير مساحة أكبر. يتم تشغيل السيارة من خلال محرك قوي يعمل بالشحن التوربيني بسعة 1.0 لتر والذي يمكن أن يعمل بدون جهد فوق التضاريس الممهدة والوعرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سواء أكنت تمضي قدمًا في رحلة طويلة أو في رحلة قصيرة، كن مطمئنًا بمعرفتك أن ميكرا لن تخذلك. وأخيرًا، عندما يتعلق الأمر بميزات الأمان، تأتي السيارة مزودة بالعديد من التحسينات مثل مساعد التحكم في الضوء العالي، والكبح مع ميزة الكشف عن المشاة، والمزيد من الاضافات.

نوفر في العماد لتأجير السيارات الإصدار الأخير من نيسان ميكرا للإيجار بأسعار تبدأ من 70 درهمًا في اليوم. وبالإضافة إلى السيارة نفسها، نوفر أيضًا خدمة وصيانة مجانية طوال فترة العقد. لمعرفة المزيد، اتصل بفريقنا اليوم على رقم 97144087333.

وثائق متطلبات تأجير السيارات

الوثائق التالية مطلوبة من أجل الحجز أو إجراء حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات للأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة من هوية الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية
  • نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة / ختم الفيزا
ترتفع على ال WhatsApp الدردشة

Home Cars for Rent Nissan Nissan Micra 2020

Nissan Micra 2020

  • AED 1600
    AED 1450 Monthly
  • AED 490
    AED 420 Weekly
  • AED 75
    AED 60 Daily
Terms & Condition Apply

If you are out in the market to hire a practical yet stylish vehicle for your travels in Dubai, then the all-new Nissan Micra 2020 is what you need. With a sleek exterior design, comfortable interiors, and a powerful engine, this fifth-generation Micra has got you covered in all respects.

The 2020 edition of the Nissan Micra looks extremely ravishing from the outside with its V-motion grille, LED headlamps, and improved bumper design. Undoubtedly, when you are hiring a car for long-distance road trips, you want a vehicle that offers comfort over anything else. The Nissan manages to do just that with its refreshed interior design. Furthermore, as a hatchback, it provides enough and more space, all thanks to its enhanced length, width, and wheelbase. At a time, the vehicle can comfortably accommodate up to 5-6 passengers.

The Nissan Micra comes with a boot space of about 250 liters, which should prove to be more than enough for all your essentials. In case you have more luggage, you can easily fold the rear-side seats down to a 60:40 split and make more room. The vehicle is powered by a robust 1.0L turbocharged engine that can effortlessly motor along both paved and rough terrains. Additionally, whether you are moving ahead on a long journey or a short trip, rest assured knowing that the Micra won't let you down. Lastly, when it comes to safety features, the car comes equipped with several enhancements such as High Beam Assist, Braking with Pedestrian Recognition, and more.

At Al Emad Car Rentals, we offer the latest edition of the Nissan Micra on rent for prices starting from AED 70 per day. In addition to the vehicle itself, we also do provide free service and maintenance during the entire length of the contract period. To know more, contact our team today by dialing +971-4-408-7333.

Required Documents to Rent a Car

If you are hoping to hire a car in Dubai the following documents need to be submitted in order to complete the booking process:

UAE Nationals & Residents
UAE Nationals & Residents
  • Original Passport or Copy (Residents)
  • UAE Resident ID Card
  • UAE Driver’s Permit
International Tourists
International Tourists
  • Original Passport or Copy
  • Stamped Visa Copy
  • A Valid International Driver’s Permit
Go UP Chat on WhatsApp