تويوتا ياريس

  • درهم 1600
    درهم 1400 الشهري
  • درهم 455
    درهم 420 الأسبوعية
  • درهم 70
    درهم 60 يوميا
تطبق الشروط والأحكام

تويوتا ياريس هي سيارة سيدان مريحة وموثوقة وآمنة وبأسعار معقولة من اسطول تويوتا. السيارة هي نسخة أرخص ورائعة التصميم من هاتشباك تحمل الاسم نفسه. وتأتي سيارة تويوتا ياريس في منافسة تضم شيفروليه سبارك 1.4L ، وهيونداي اكسنت، وفورد فيدو، وكيا ريو، وفورد فييستا، وفولكس فاجن غولف.

 

 تأتي تويوتا ياريس في اثنين من محركات 1.3 لتر و 1.5 لتر على التوالي. يتم تكرير كلا المحركين والأداء كما هو متوقع. تأتي مع ميزات السلامة مثل ABS مع EBD ، ومساعدة الفرامل، وسائد هوائية مزدوجة أمامية، ونظام التحكم في ثبات السيارة ، ونظام التحكم في السرعة. إن نظام التوجيه الكهربائي ونظام التعليق المُحسَّن يجعل القيادة سلسة. لن تشعر بعدم الثبات على الطريق. السيارة أيضا قادرة على المناورة تمامًا عند المنحنيات، وذلك بفضل نصف قطر الدوران المنخفض الخاص بها.

 

وعموما، فإن تويوتا ياريس هو الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن المساحة والموثوقية والداخلية الممتازة والراحة وسهولة القيادة. السيارة هي أيضا مثالية للقيادة لمسافات طويلة. وبالنسبة لعشاق تويوتا، فإن سيارة ياريس هي السيارة المثالية للتأجير لقضاء احتياجات السفر الخاصة بك في دبي.

وثائق متطلبات تأجير السيارات

الوثائق التالية مطلوبة من أجل الحجز أو إجراء حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات للأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة من هوية الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية
  • نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة / ختم الفيزا
ترتفع على ال WhatsApp الدردشة

Home Cars for Rent Toyota Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

  • AED 1600
    AED 1400 Monthly
  • AED 455
    AED 420 Weekly
  • AED 70
    AED 60 Daily
Terms & Condition Apply

Toyota Yaris is a comfortable, reliable, safe and affordable sedan from the Toyota stable. The car is a cheaper and brilliantly built version of its namesake hatchback. The Toyota Yaris comes fully loaded to stand neck and neck with the competition comprising of Chevrolet Spark 1.4L, Hyundai Accent, Ford Fido, Kia Rio, Ford Fiesta, and VW Golf.

 Toyota Yaris comes in two powertrains of 1.3 L and 1.5 L respectively. Both engines are refined and perform as expected. Safety features such as ABS with EBD, brake assist, dual front airbags, vehicle stability control, and cruise control system comes as standard. The electric power steering and upgraded suspension system make the drive a breeze. Irregularities on the road are not felt inside. The car is also quite maneuverable at corners, thanks to its low turning radius.

Overall, the Toyota Yaris is a perfect choice for those looking for space, reliability, premium interiors, comfort and drivability. The car is also ideal for long drives. For Toyota fans, the Yaris is the perfect sedan to rent out for your travel needs in Dubai.

Documents Requirements for Car Rental

The following documents are required for booking or making reservation for the car rental services for people residing in UAE:

For UAE Residents
For UAE Residents
  • Passport copy
  • Valid UAE driving license
  • Copy of Emirates ID
For Tourists visiting UAE
For Tourists visiting UAE
  • Passport copy
  • Valid International driving license
  • Copy of Visit Visa/ Visa stamp
Go UP Chat on WhatsApp