استئجار جي إم سي

جي إم سي أكاديا
السعر: بناء على الطلب ،
  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل إلي أي مكان في دبي
  • الخدمة والصيانة مجانا

تشتهر شركة جي إم سي، وهي شركة أمريكية لصناعة السيارات، بتصميم سيارات رياضية متعددة الأغراض وشاحنات. وبمرور الوقت، أثبتوا بالتأكيد أنفسهم في سوق سيارات الدفع الرباعي، من خلال تقديم سيارات ذات تصميمات داخلية جميلة تماما مثل الخارج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر سياراتهم مساحة كبيرة للبضائع ومساحة القدمين، ومقاعد كبيرة ومريحة، وعناصر تحكم إلكترونية متطورة. ومن خلال تقديم مستوى عالٍ من الهندسة، تم تصميم كل موديل لتوفير السلامة والموثوقية والقوة، مما يجعله مثاليًا للعائلات. ونظرًا لأنها يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى تسعة أشخاص بشكل مريح، فمن الآمن أن نقول إنها مناسبة لأي رحلة على الطريق مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء.

إذا كنت زائرًا أو مقيمًا في دبي وتسعى لإثارة إعجاب عملائك، فإن هذه السيارة ستفي بالغرض. تتيح لك التصميمات الخارجية الرائعة والجريئة والقوية للفت الأنظار على الطريق. في العماد لتأجير السيارات، نجعل من السهل قيادة GMC في دبي من خلال تقديمها بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. علاوة على ذلك، عندما تختار خدمتنا، فإنك تستفيد من الصيانة المجانية والخدمة المجانية والمساعدة الطارئة على الطريق. وبجانب ذلك، فلديك المرونة في تأجيرها على المدى القصير أو الطويل، وفقاً لمتطلباتك وامكاناتك. لاستئجار جي إم سي في دبي، اتصل بفريقنا. سنساعدك في العملية والمستندات المطلوبة.

أفضل الرحلات البرية في الإمارات بواسطة سيارة دفع رباعي

الفجيرة
 

تشتهر الفجيرة بشواطئها وجبالها، وهي من بين الإمارات المهمة في دولة الإمارات. قم بالقيادة في الفجيرة بسيارتك الرياضية لتجربة الطريق سلس مع إطلالات رائعة على الجبال الشامخة المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. هناك العديد من المطاعم والفنادق على طول الطريق، مما يجعل القيادة مريحة وممتعة.

ليوا
 

ليوا هي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات الشعبية للزيارة في الإمارات باستخدام سيارات الدفع الرباعي. سميت بحق "الربع الخالي" لأنها طريق لا نهاية له يقودك مباشرة إلى صحراء شاسعة. يمكنك أن تأخذ هذه الرحلة على الطريق لمستوى أعلى بقضاء ليلة في فندق يطل مباشرة على حافة الصحراء.

رأس الخيمة

يجب على أولئك الذين يبحثون عن المغامرة، بالتأكيد الاستفادة من تأجير سيارة دفع رباعي والانطلاق إلى رأس الخيمة، حيث توفر قيادة ممتازة، كما أنها بمثابة مكان مثالي للاسترخاء خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. تحتوي الإمارة على الكثير من الأنشطة المصطفة من الانزلاق بالحبل إلى الجولف وصيد الأسماك وغيرها.

وثائق متطلبات تأجير السيارات

الوثائق التالية مطلوبة من أجل الحجز أو إجراء حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات للأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة إماراتية سارية
  • صورة من هوية الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
للسياح وزائري الإمارات
  • صورة جواز السفر
  • رخصة قيادة دولية سارية
  • نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة / ختم الفيزا
لأعلى على ال WhatsApp الدردشة

GMC Acadia
Price: on request
  • No Hidden Charges
  • Emergency Roadside Assistance
  • No Maintenance or Service Charges

GMC, an American car manufacturer, is renowned for designing Sports Utility Vehicles and trucks. Over time, they have certainly proven themselves in the SUV market, by offering vehicles with interiors equally beautiful as the exteriors. In addition, it has plenty of cargo and legroom, big and comfortable seats, and state-of-the-art electronic controls. Delivering a high standard of engineering, each model is built to offer safety, reliability, and power, therefore making it ideal for families. As it can comfortably accommodate up to nine people, it’s safe to say that it is suitable for any road trip with family or friends.

If you are a visitor or resident in Dubai and seek to impress your business clients, this vehicle will surely make the cut. The impressive, bold, and robust exteriors enable you to create a statement on the road. At Al Emad Car Rental, we make it easy to drive the GMC in Dubai by offering it at highly competitive rates. Moreover, when you choose our service, you benefit from free maintenance, free service, and emergency roadside assistance. Apart from this, you have the flexibility of renting it for the short-term or long-term, depending on your requirements and availability. To rent the GMC in Dubai, get in touch with our team. We’ll assist you with the process and documents required.

Top UAE Road Trips to Take with An SUV Rental

Fujairah
 

Popularly known for its beaches and mountains, Fujairah is amongst the significant emirates in UAE. Drive down Fujairah with your SUV to experience a smooth road with gorgeous views of lofty mountains dotted around the town. There are several restaurants and hotels along the way, making the drive relaxed and enjoyable.

Liwa
 

Liwa is one of the most popular destinations to visit in UAE with an SUV. It’s rightly named ‘The Empty Quarter’ as it is an endless road leading you straight to a vast desert. You can take this road trip a notch higher by spending a night in a hotel sitting right at the edge of the desert.

Ras Al Khaimah

Those seeking adventure, should certainly mount on their SUV rental and drive off to Ras Al Khaimah, as it offers an excellent drive and also serves as a perfect spot to chill over the weekend. The emirate has plenty of activities lined up from ziplining to golf, fishing, and more.

Required Documents to Rent a Car

If you are hoping to hire a car in Dubai the following documents need to be submitted in order to complete the booking process:

UAE Nationals & Residents
UAE Nationals & Residents
  • Original Passport or Copy (Residents)
  • UAE Resident ID Card
  • UAE Driver’s Permit
International Tourists
International Tourists
  • Original Passport or Copy
  • Stamped Visa Copy
  • A Valid International Driver’s Permit
Go UP Chat on WhatsApp